Bobby Murray Toyota

943 N Wesleyan Blvd
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
Phone: 800-745-2686
Fax: 252-442-2448
Phone: 252.977.0224 or 1.800.745.2686
Fax: 252.442.2448


Bobby Murray Toyota New Car Sales Department

Sales Department Hours:
Contact Us:
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed
Phone: 800-745-2686
Fax: (252) 442-2448
Email: sales@bmurraytoyota.com
 
     

Bobby Murray Toyota has been serving the automotive needs for Rocky Mount and the surrounding area for over 30 years. Bobby Murray Toyota has received multiple awards over the years, but the best testiment is how we take care of our customers. Bobby Murray Toyota proudly serves Rocky Mount, Wilson, Spring Hope, Bettleboro, Louisberg, Whitakers, Halifax, Littletown, Weldon, Nashville, Tarboro, Enfield, Roanoke Rapids, Greenville, Pinetops, Macclesfield, Crisp, Bailey, and Middlesex. Give us a try and you'll see why the Heart of Rock Mount beats at Bobby Murray Toyota.


Tim Martin


General Manager
Phone  252-972-0840
Fax  252.442.2448
tmartin@bmurraytoyota.com


James Barnes


Toyota Sales Manager
Phone  252-972-7983
Fax  252.442.2448
jbarnes@bmurraytoyota.com


Tracy Johnson


Internet Lead Manager
Phone  252-886-9121
tjohnson@bmurraytoyota.com


Morgan Brooks


Receptionist
Phone  252-977-0224


Milton Cooper


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-977-0753
Fax  252-442-2448
mcooper@bmurraytoyota.com


Carnie Jackson


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-977-0542
Fax  252-442-2448
cjackson@bmurraytoyota.com


Curtis Thompson


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-977-0362
Fax  252-442-2448
cthompson@bmurraytoyota.com


Conrad  Bastien


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-977-1842
Fax  252-442-2448
cbastien@bmurraytoyota.com


Keith Slavin


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-977-1975
Fax  252-442-2448
kslavin@bmurraytoyota.com


Miles Satterwhite


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-977-1706
Fax  252-442-2448
msatterwhite@bmurraytoyota.com


Oliver Alston


Truck Expert
Phone  252-972-8911
Fax  252-442-2448
oalston@bmurraytoyota.com


Thomas Lancaster


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-977-1409
Fax  252-442-2448


Jimmy Burgess


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-977-2098
Fax  252-442-2448



Rammi Shehadeh


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-977-1367


Jerry Williams


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-977-0224


Lynn Alaway


Controller
Phone  252-977-8809
Fax  252-442-2448
lalaway@bmurraytoyota.com


Ann Proctor


Title Clerk
Phone  252-886-9118
Fax  252.442.2448
aproctor@bmurraytoyota.com


Tammy Bottoms


Office Assistant
Phone  252-886-9119