Bobby Murray Toyota

943 N Wesleyan Blvd
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
Phone: 800-745-2686
Fax: 252-442-2448
Phone: 252.977.0224 or 1.800.745.2686
Fax: 252.442.2448


Bobby Murray Toyota Used Car Sales Department

Sales Department Hours:
Contact Us:
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed
Phone: 800-745-2686
Fax: (252) 442-2448
Email: sales@bmurraytoyota.com
 
     

We are one of the leading providers of Toyota Certified Preowned, used Toyota's and many other makes as well. We  have some of the most competetive prices around on used cars, trucks, vans and suv's. The Heart of Rocky Mount beats at Bobby Murray Toyota. Bobby Murray Toyota proudly serves Rocky Mount, Wilson, Spring Hope, Bettleboro, Louisberg, Whitakers, Halifax, Littletown, Weldon, Nashville, Tarboro, Enfield, Roanoke Rapids, Greenville, Pinetops, Macclesfield, Crisp, Bailey, and Middlesex. Give us a try and you'll see why the Heart of Rock Mount beats at Bobby Murray Toyota.
 


Steve Sturgill


Used Car Sales Manager
Phone  252-972-7882
Fax  252.442.2448
ssturgill@bmurraytoyota.com


Tracy Johnson


Internet Lead Manager
Phone  252-886-9121
Fax  252-442-2448
tjohnson@bmurraytoyota.com


Morgan Brooks


Receptionist
Phone  252-977-0224


Milton Cooper


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-977-0753
mcooper@bmurraytoyota.com


Miles Satterwhite


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-977-1706
msatterwhite@bmurraytoyota.com


Jimmy  Burgess


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-977-2098
Fax  252-442-2448


Rammi Shehadeh


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-977-1367


Carnie Jackson


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-977-0542
cjackson@bmurraytoyota.com


Curtis Thompson


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-977-0362
cthompson@bmurraytoyota.com


Jae Joyner


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-977-3555


Paul Brafford


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-977-2584
Fax  252-442-2448


Thomas Lancaster


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-977-1409
Fax  252-442-2448


Keith Slavin


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-977-1975
Fax  252-442-2448
kslavin@bmurraytoyota.com


Oliver Alston


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-972-8911
Fax  252-442-2448
oalston@bmurraytoyota.com


Conrad  Bastien


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-977-1842
cbastien@bmurraytoyota.com