Bobby Murray Toyota

943 N Wesleyan Blvd
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
Phone: 800-745-2686
Fax: 252-442-2448
Phone: 252.977.0224 or 1.800.745.2686
Fax: 252.442.2448


Bobby Murray Toyota Used Car Sales Department

Sales Department Hours:
Contact Us:
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed
Phone: 800-745-2686
Fax: (252) 442-2448
Email: sales@bmurraytoyota.com
 
     

We are one of the leading providers of Toyota Certified Preowned, used Toyota's and many other makes as well. We  have some of the most competetive prices around on used cars, trucks, vans and suv's. The Heart of Rocky Mount beats at Bobby Murray Toyota. Bobby Murray Toyota proudly serves Rocky Mount, Wilson, Spring Hope, Bettleboro, Louisberg, Whitakers, Halifax, Littletown, Weldon, Nashville, Tarboro, Enfield, Roanoke Rapids, Greenville, Pinetops, Macclesfield, Crisp, Bailey, and Middlesex. Give us a try and you'll see why the Heart of Rock Mount beats at Bobby Murray Toyota.
 


Steve Sturgill


Used Car Sales Manager
Phone  252-977-0224
Fax  252.442.2448
ssturgill@bmurraytoyota.com


Tracy Johnson


Internet Lead Manager
Phone  252-977-0224
Fax  252-442-2448
tjohnson@bmurraytoyota.com


Milton Cooper


sales consultant
Phone  252-977-0224
mcooper@bmurraytoyota.com


Conrad  Bastien


sales consultant
Phone  252-977-0224
cbastien@bmurraytoyota.com


Curtis Thompson


sales consultant
Phone  252-977-0224
cthompson@bmurraytoyota.com


Oliver Alston


Truck Expert
Phone  252-977-0224
Fax  252-442-2448
oalston@bmurraytoyota.com


Carnie Jackson


sales consultant
Phone  252-977-0224
cjackson@bmurraytoyota.com


Jimmy  Burgess


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-977-0224
Fax  252-442-2448


Miles Satterwhite


sales consultant
Phone  252-977-0224
msatterwhite@bmurraytoyota.com


Keith Slavin


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-977-0224
Fax  252-442-2448
kslavin@bmurraytoyota.com


Thomas Lancaster


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-977-0224
Fax  252-442-2448


Rammi Shehadeh


sales consultant
Phone  1-252-977-0224


Paul Brafford


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-977-0224
Fax  252-442-2448